Nice Monaco

The seaZen Academy of Beaulieu is the most accessible location from the city centres of Nice or Monaco to enjoy the Riviera's heartland. Beaulieu-sur-Mer is a major Marina of Nice Côte d'Azur Metropolis.

Nice Monaco There are 3 products.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Rent a solar catamaran Up to 8 people Silent, comfortable, odorless Electric (no fuel) At Beaulieu between Nice and Monaco Soak up the coastline starting from within the Riviera heartland Licence free or with a skipper Price € 250 including 1 hour practice 2 hours alone licence free

  • This boat tour of the Riviera Heartland is accompanied with a guide. Soak up the views of the Kerylos and Rothschild villas, the magnificent yachts and the crystal clear waters, on a silent and elegant Solar Boat. Departure from the marina of Beaulieu, very accessible from Nice or Monaco city centers by taxi, bus or train. Share with your family...

  • Joining the Boat Club is non-binding and allows you to: sail at your own pace without the disadvantages of ownership while joining the club of solar navigation skippers From € 120 First practice mandatory before any booking

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Nice Monaco

L'académie seaZen de Beaulieu est l'emplacement le plus accessible depuis les centres de Nice ou Monaco pour profiter du cœur Riviera. Beaulieu-sur-Mer est un des principaux ports de plaisance de Nice Côte d'Azur Métropole.

Nice Monaco Il y a 3 produits.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Louer un catamaran solaire Jusqu'à 8 personnes Silencieux, stable, sans odeur Sans frais de carburant À Beaulieu entre Nice et Monaco Le plaisir de la mer au départ direct du cœur Riviera Avec ou sans skipper Le forfait 250€ inclut 1 heure de prise en main 2 heures seul et sans permis

  • Ce tour privé le long de la Côte d'Azur est accompagné par un guide. Admirez les villas Kerylos et Rothschild, les magnifiques yachts et les eaux cristallines en bateau silencieux et élégant. Départ du port de Beaulieu, facilement accessible des centres-villes de Nice ou de Monaco en taxi, bus ou train. Partagez en famille, en amoureux ou entre amis...

  • Rejoindre le Boat-Club est sans engagement et vous permet : une navigation à votre rythme sans les inconvénients de la propriété tout en rejoignant le club des skippers de navigation solaire A partir de 120€ Prise en main nécessaire avant toute réservation

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.