LEGAL NOTICE

© 2018 Seamagine Eco Navigation

Seazen® is a registered trademark of  Seamagine Eco Navigation SAS

Head office: 42 avenue Emile Bieckert 06000 Nice - Tel. : + 33 (0) 9 52 00 99 08

SAS with capital of 7 500,00 Euros - S.C.R. Nice 813 498 870 - NAF Code 7721 Z 

EU VAT FR 96 813498870

CONCEPTION AND DEVELOPMENT

This e-commerce website was created by  RIA Création web agency, using open-source solution PrestaShop™.

HOSTING

SeaZen.fr is hosted by OVH France, 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix (France).

ONLINE PAYMENT

Our online payments are powered by Stripe and Paypal Pay.

DATA PROTECTION AND PRIVACY

You are granted a right to access, modify, amend and delete data gathered on the website, in accordance with French law n°78-17 dated 6 January 1978 (article 34) regarding computing, files and freedom. If you wish to exercise any of these rights, you may do so by sending a written request to the manager of the Website by contacting us, specifying the email address associated with your customer account.

This website has been declared to CNIL.

In order to ensure a high-performance service, seaZen needs to collect information about you. The registration data requested are: First Name - Last Name - Email Address - Phone Number - Birth Date - Billing Address and Password (encrypted via secure protocol). The data payments are not transmitted to us, they are managed directly between you and our partners that we have carefully selected according to criteria of international class. 

Our cookies allow us to keep your functional choices such as language and connection settings. areas. In addition, third-party cookies managed by our marketing partners are used for statistical purposes, marketing targeting and reporting of the most popular pages. All of our selected marketing partners are in compliance with the regulations on data protection and privacy.

We make every effort to protect our services and other systems against computer threats such as data loss and illegal access. An encrypted transfer (HTTPS) enhances the security of the operation. We select our hosting partners according to world class criteria and Corporate Social Responsibility (preference to local partners when possible).

COPYRIGHTS

Total or partial reproduction of the website seazen.fr, one or more of its components (logos, illustrations, photographs and texts) by any means whatsoever without the express authorization of SAS Seamagine Eco navigation, and Trademark Authors respectively, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by French law, Articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property.

MENTIONS LEGALES

© 2018 Seamagine Eco Navigation

seaZen® est une marque déposée de Seamagine Eco Navigation SAS

Siège social : 42 avenue Emile Bieckert 06000 Nice – Tél. : + 33 (0) 9 52 00 99 08

SAS au capital de 7 500,00 Euros -  R.C.S. Nice 813 498 870 - Code NAF 7721 Z

TVA Intracommunautaire FR 96 813498870

CONCEPTION et DEVELOPPEMENT

Ce site e-commerce a été réalisé par l’agence web RIA Création en utilisant la solution open-source PrestaShop™.

HEBERGEMENT

seaZen.fr est hébergé par OVH France, 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix.

PAYMENT EN LIGNE

Nos payements en lignes sont gérés par PayPal Pay et par Stripe.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES ET VIE PRIVEE

Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant (article 34). Pour l'exercer, adressez-nous un mail à : contact@seazen.fr en précisant l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte Client.

Ce site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL.

Afin d'assurer un service performant, seaZen a besoin de recueillir des informations vous concernant. Les données d'inscription demandées sont : Prénom - Nom - Adresse e-mail - Numéro de téléphone - Date de Naissance - Adresse de facturation et Mot de passe (chiffré via un protocole sécurisé). Les données se payments ne nous sont pas transmises, elles sont gérées directement entre vous et nos partenaires que nous avons sélectionné avec soins selon des critère de classe internationale.

Nos cookies nous permets de conserver vos choix fonctionnels comme la langue et les paramètres de connexion. Par ailleurs des cookies tiers gérés par nos partenaires marketing sont utilisés à des fins d'émissions de statistiques, de ciblage marketing et de reporting des pages les plus populaires. Tous nos partenaires marketing sélectionnés sont en conformité avec la réglementation concernant la protection des données et vie privée.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger nos services et autres systèmes contre les menaces informatiques comme la perte des données et l'accès illégal. Un transfert chiffré (HTTPS) renforce la sécurité de l'opération. Nous sélectionnons nos partenaires d'hébergement selon des critères de classe internationale et de Responsabilité Sociale d'Entreprise (préférence à des partenaires locaux quand cela est possible).

DROITS D'AUTEURS

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site seazen.fr, d'un ou plusieurs de ces composants (logos, illustrations, photographies et textes ) par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de la SAS Seamagine Eco Navigation, des Marques et des Auteurs respectifs, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.