Who are we?

SeaZen® is the pioneer of solar boating at sea with a boat club concept. Recognized by professionals, we wish to fulfill your expectations via your reviews and social networking.

A solar boat-club

Solar sailing is the ultimate evolution of eco-navigation. Since 2016, we have consumed zero kilowatts on the electricity grid. Creators of an innovative concept of boat club, we are leaders, thanks to our self-service access. If you want to maximize the advantages of ownership and rental, you can join us without commitment and on demand:

A brand recognized by the pros

SeaZen® is a brand of Seamagine Eco Navigation, SAS founded in 2015, member of the Federation of Nautical Industries, Pôle Mer Mediterranné and Partner of the Côte d'Azur France brand.

 

 Membre de la FIN - Fédération des Industries Nautiques  Pole Mer Mediterrannée Ambassadeur Cote d'Azur France

We are recognized by the Solar Impulse Foundation as one of the "1000 Efficient Solutions" in the world, qualified Tourisme Innov by the land Sud Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, awarded Blue Connect by the European fund Interreg and awarded GREEN Deal 06 by the Plan Climat.

Label 1000 efficient solution par la fondation solar impulseQualifié Tourime Innov 2018 Interreg MarittimoGREEEN Deal 06

SeaZen appears as the Boat Club specialist in solar boating, within the Solar Mobility Sector. We are covered by the French and international press

Reviews

Guillaume Jacquet-Lagreze, Founder of seaZen®

GJL1 (c)MarjorieModi200px
© Courtesy M Modi

"Wanting to share my passion for the sea, I wished to offer a quality solution for easy boating on short durations. The idea is to give you the opportunity to sail more frequently, as if you were on your own boat.

I also wish to contribute to the development of eco-friendly navigation. The solar powered boating is the only means of transport bringing pleasure while advancing in total solar autonomy!

I hope to share with you this new experience combining the simplicity of a motorboat cruise with the charms of sailing. Come and see us, 100% of our customers are satisfied about this unique concept in the world!"

Jlehnbe1's review on Trip Advisor, following a boat tour near Nice

"The boat tour with Guillaume was great! The tour was arranged on the last day of our weekend getaway and we were able to spend the afternoon relaxing and cruising around the sea with beautiful views. Guillaume is a very knowledgeable tour guide and I highly recommend reserving a tour with him and SeaZen."

Florencia H's review on Trip Advisor, following a licence free boat rental

"Renting the seaZen was one of the best experiences during our visit in the Cote d'Azur. It was a last minute decision and it was worth the rush. We called Guillaume from the marina and he made himself available on the same day.
The solar boat is perfect for a quiet ride and a swimming experience in the Mediterranean. Guillaume happened to be an amazing guide who fed us with interesting stories of the local area and celebrities villas. 
Do not hesitate to make the call. We would do it again...next time for a full day trip!"

A networking approach

In constant search for improvement while listening to our customers we adopt a naturally collaborative approach. If you want to join us in accelerating the development of solar boating, you can join us:

Qui sommes nous ?

SeaZen® est le pionnier de la plaisance solaire en mer en Boat-Club. Reconnus par les professionnels, nous souhaitons répondre au mieux à vos attentes en restant à l'écoute de vos témoignages et par une approche collaborative.

Un Boat-Club de navigation solaire

La plaisance solaire c'est d'abord l'évolution ultime de l'éco-navigation. Depuis 2016, nous avons consommé zéro kilowatt sur le réseau électrique. Créateurs d'un concept innovant de club-nautique, nous sommes leader grâce au Boat-Club en accès libre-service. Si vous recherchez à cumuler les avantages de la propriété et de la location, vous pouvez nous rejoindre sans engagement et à la carte :

Une marque reconnue des professionnels

SeaZen® est une marque de Seamagine Eco Navigation, SAS fondée en 2015, membre de la Fédération des Industries Nautiques et du Pôle Mer Mediterrannée, Partenaire de la marque Côte d'Azur France.

 Membre de la FIN - Fédération des Industries Nautiques  Pole Mer Mediterrannée Ambassadeur Cote d'Azur France

Nous sommes reconnus parmi les "1000 Solutions Efficientes" au monde par la fondation Solar Impulse, qualifié Tourisme Innov par la région Sud Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, prix Blue Connect par le fond Européen Interreg Marittimo et prix GREEN Deal 06 Plan Climat des Alpes Maritimes.

Label 1000 efficient solution par la fondation solar impulseQualifié Tourime Innov 2018 Interreg MarittimoGREEEN Deal 06

SeaZen apparait comme le Boat Club spécialiste de la navigation solaire au sein de la Filière de mobilité solaire. Nous sommes suivis par la presse française et internationale.

Témoignages

Guillaume Jacquet-Lagreze, Fondateur de seaZen®

GJL1 (c)MarjorieModi200px
© Courtesy M Modi

"Voulant partager ma passion pour la mer, j'ai souhaité proposer une solution de qualité pour une navigation facile et sur des courtes durées. L’idée étant de vous donner la possibilité de sortir en mer plus fréquemment, comme si vous étiez sur votre propre bateau.

Je souhaite également contribuer au développement d’une navigation éco-responsable. La plaisance solaire est le seul moyen de transport apportant du plaisir tout en avançant en totale autonomie solaire !

J'espère vous faire partager cette nouvelle expérience alliant simplicité du bateau à moteur et charme de la voile. Venez nous voir, 100% de nos clients sont enthousiasmés par ce concept unique au monde ! "

Capucine Z, avis sur Trip Advisor, suite à une promenade en mer près de Nice

"Très belle expérience à bord du bateau seaZen,
Le bateau est très agréable, idéal pour une balade entre amis ou famille.
La balade est relaxante et le paysage est magnifique, il n'y a pas de bruit c'est tellement agréable !
Je vous recommande cette balade pour votre prochain séjour.
Tarif raisonnable"

Paul W, avis sur Trip Advisor, suite à une location de bateau sans permis

"Superbe expérience sur un petit bateau solaire. Expérience éblouissante et très beau projet pour une ballade entre amis. Bravo pour la mise en place de ce projet et tous mes voeux de succès pour un déploiement massif ! Paul"

Une approche collaborative

En recherche constante d'amélioration nous sommes à votre écoute, dans une approche naturellement collaborative. Si comme nous, vous souhaitez accélérer l'essor de la plaisance solaire, vous pouvez nous rejoindre :

SeaZen sur FaceBook SeaZen sur Instagram SeaZen sur You Tube SeaZen sur Twitter SeaZen sur LinkedIn SeaZen on Google Maps SeaZen on Trip Advisor